Ohio Celebration Church

 
 
 
Just as our name would suggest, we believe in the Celebration of Life, Jesus, and YOU! For that reason our services are upbeat and joy driven. We are here to serve you and your family with meaningful, life changing, Jesus Centered celebrations. We have a wonderful family and a great team of Pastors and leaders waiting to be of service to you and the needs of your family, so come on out – we are excited to meet you and journey through life together!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

New Here?

Celebration is a church that believes in Jesus, a church that loves God and people.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mission
& Beliefs
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our
Ministries
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
M A I N   G O A L
 
“Jesus came that we might experience life to the full (John 10:10). We are passionate about introducing people to Jesus.”

 

Don Sparman

Lead Pastor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
L E A D E R S H I P

Our Team

 
Don and Kathryn
Sparman
Founders of Celebration Church
Lead Pastor
don@celebrationchurch.life
kathryn@celebrationchurch.life
 
Steve and Deborah
Protheroe
Leadership
Worship Music
Pastor
steve@celebrationchurch.life
deborah@celebrationchurch.life
 
 
Bob and Mary 
Muszik
Leadership
Elder
Celebration Sisters
muszik4@msn.com
 
 
Josh and Amanda
Phibbs
Leadership
Celebration Kids
MOPS
amanda@celebrationchurch.life
 
 
 
 
Ralph and Teri Haring 
Pastor  
Leadership
Worship Music
teri@celebrationchurch.life
 
 
Bill and Bonnie
Schultz
Leadership
Pastor
Elder
bill@celebrationchurch.life
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CELEBRATION  M E D I A

Recent Teachings

March 2019

Livin’…The Good Life?? Part 2 “PEACE”




February 2019

Livin’…The Good Life?? Part 1




“Prepared” Part 5 – The Millennial Reign of Christ




“Prepared” Part 4




January 2019

“Prepared” Part 3




“Prepared” Part 2




“Prepared” Part 1




December 2018

Straight Outta Bethlehem Part 3 “Why Bethlehem?”

Part 3



Straight Outta Bethlehem Part 2 – “O Little Town of Bethlehem”

Part 2 – Oh Little Town of Bethlehem 



Straight Outta Bethlehem Part 1 “Do You Hear What I Hear?”






 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sign up to receive our weekly “Celebrate This!” email news and “Celebration Shout Out” from Pastor Don
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
C O N T A C T   F O R M

 

Send us a Prayer Request

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CELEBRATION L O C A T I O N
 
 
 

Hubbard Contact Info

Main Campus:

809 N Main Street Hubbard, Oh88809

Phone: 234-600-7588 Email: info@celebrationchurch.life

 
 
 
 
CELEBRATION L O C A T I O N

N Jackson Contact Info

North Jackson Campus:

10763 Mahoning Avenue North Jackson, Oh8809

Phone: 234-600-7588 Email: info@celebrationchurch.life